29535 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066 586-200-5777

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Car Dealer in Roseville, MI

Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Feb 6, 2023,
Best place to buy a used car nothing comes close
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Excellent experience! Purchased a 2016 Jeep GC for/with my daughter. We did not feel pressured at any point during the purchase process. Yas and Amir were very willing to work with us to resolve any concerns we had with the newly purchased vehicle - even a few days after the purchase. Also, they gave us more than we expected for our trade in. I would not hesitate to recommend Jenna Auto to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Awesome people and a great car buying experience. Great priced quality vehicles. Yas hooked me up. Absolutely love my audi
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Purchased a Honda CR-V today , awesome car and the owner Yas was so nice , this place is awesome!! I will definitely be recommending this place to family and friends, thank you Yas!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
The entire team at Jenna is simply best-in-class. I purchased a vehicle from out of state and flew in to complete the transaction and drive it home - that comes with a fair share of anxiety about making sure the vehicle is going to be everything you expect it to be. Not only was the vehicle exactly as promised, the Jenna team made the entire process easy and comfortable. They knew exactly how to handle the out of state taxes, registration, etc. The price negotiation was fair and professional, and they were very generous with their time, care, and hospitality.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great experience. Very helpful team. I would definitely recommend
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Awesome is all I can say!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Great people, great deal
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Absolutely a great experience. Not pushy like most used car dealers. They care about your needs and they take care of you. Definitely recommend Jenna Auto Sales to whoever is looking for a quality used car.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Great service took very good care of my wife and I
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Good service and very friendly and they helped us a lot! Thank you Jenna Auto Sales. (Original) Buen servicio y muy amigables y nos ayudaron mucho! Gracias Jenna Auto Sales.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Very good service and very friendly. (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy amables.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
The team here is excellent. They made me feel welcomed and they got me into the vehicle I wanted. I would go here and by another vehicle.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
We bought a vehicle this morning from them. They are not pushy like other used car dealers. They were super friendly and knowledgeable. I was dreading going to look at cars but now I'm happy we went. Great place to buy a car!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
I’m never in the Roseville area But was researching a specific vehicle. Found the perfect one through CarGurus and Yaz was amazing. He’s honest and caring - a man of his word. I appreciate our clean transaction and all the subsequent conversations.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 24, 2022,
Jenna Auto should be STAR Auto. They are through in educating their customers, their customer service you can't beat anywhere. Their prices and quality of cars you won't find anywhere else. I was truly satisfied. Thank you Jenna Auto.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
We found a great car, at a great price! Yaz did everything he could to make us confident about the vehicle we purchased, including adding a warranty and additional maintenance services. We will be back and have already recommended Jenna to several friends!
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
What a great place to purchase a vehicle! Everyone who works here is awesome & so helpful. I highly recommend this place, they’re the best!!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
The Jenna Auto team did a great job getting me setup with my new vehicle. Thank you to Yassir and Kelly for your accommodations! The process was very smooth. I would highly recommend Jenna Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
I love this place very friendly quick service in and out I recommend Jenna auto sales nice reliable vehicle of all kind
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Is bought a car from here great experience!! Would recommend to anyone.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Customer service was excellent. Yas made everything smooth even when I had a little delay on my end. Excellent drive back to work in my Expedition!!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Fellas are nice, they have a nice fleet of cars and SUV's check them out if you're looking for a nice car with low miles
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Excellent service, very friendly, good clean, low miles vehicle
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
This is the only car dealership that made me feel comfortable. I purchased a fully loaded Dodge Ram Laramie and they approved me instantly. It was tough finding approval given the fact I’m rebuilding credit. Thank you all for the professionalism and for working out this amazing deal!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Shout out to Jenna I had a great experience.. the customer service was amazing on top of that they showed love I would definitely purchase from them again.. if you are looking to purchase this is the place 👍🏾👍🏾
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. (Original) Excelente atención al cliente.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Shout out!! to Jenna car sales, terrific to deal with ,super clean cars at a fair price, Kelly was extremely nice, I didn't have a ride to pick my car up and she arranged one for me, thanks again, my daughter is going to love this car!!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
For my first time buying a car Kelly was great with helping me through the whole process. I am the second person in my family to buy a car from Jenna’s auto and we are all definitely impressed with our purchases.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
I got a nissan armada from them Amazing people , yaser and Amar , and Kelly were very helpful and got me a good deal thank you.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
★★★★★
76 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us
Text Us